Medical Malpractice, Defective Products, Professional Negligence, Automobile Accident, General Negligence, Sexual Abuse by Members of the Clergy, Commercial/Business Disputes, General Civil Law, Trucking Company Negligence, 18-wheeler Negligence

Phone: 915.581.0020
Let us help you with your Texas or New Mexico case. Your initial consultation is FREE, and as always, there is no fee if we don’t recover damages.

5915 Silver Springs, Bldg.2
El Paso, Texas 79912

Phone: 915.581.0020

Submit Your Case

T.O. Gilstrap Jr. T.O. Gilstrap Mr. Gilstrap graduated from South Texas College of Law in 1975. While in law school, Mr. Gilstrap was the Editor-in-Chief of the South Texas Law Journal. As a result of his academic excellence in law school, Mr. Gilstrap received the E.E. Townes Award. Mr. Gilstrap is licensed to practice in Texas and New Mexico and has spent his entire 30+ year career representing the people of the border region. Mr. Gilstrap is a member of the Texas Trial Lawyers Association and a member of the Board of Directors of the El Paso County Trial Lawyers Association. Mr. Gilstrap has successfully handled a wide range of personal injury and business/commercial matters. Mr. Gilstrap has successfully argued before the New Mexico Supreme Court. He is also responsible for one of the largest individual arbitration awards against a stockbroker. Mr. Gilstrap has experience with:

  • medical malpractice
  • legal malpractice
  • product defect/product liability cases
  • serious automobile accidents
  • sexual abuse by priests and members of the clergy
  • business/commercial litigation and planning
  • negligent 18-Wheeler cases
  • vehicle rollover cases
  • defective tire cases
  • professional malpractice (including legal and stockbroker malpractice)
  • premises liability

Click on the link below to review some of Mr. Gilstrap's representative work.

Gilstrap and Harmonson, P.C. represents personal injury clients in West Texas and Southern New Mexico, including El Paso, Socorro, Fabens, Anthony, Canutillo, San Elizario, Horizon City, Clint, Fort Bliss, Sierra Blanca, Van Horn, El Paso County, Hudspeth County, Texas, Las Cruces, Silver City, Deming, Lordsburg, Alamogordo, Mesilla, Otero County and Dona Ana County, New Mexico.